rlAAAPasswordRecoveryDisable
if this MIB is set to TRUE then when user will use 'password Recovery' to the device , the configuration will automatically be erased.
if this MIB is set to TRUE then when user will use 'password Recovery' to the device , the configuration will automatically be erased.